Kontaktpersoner

 

Administration:
soeren hanne Hans Christian
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hanne Rohde
Regnskabschef
+45 20 64 34 33
hanne@retailsupport.dk
Hans Christian Schmidt
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
hc@retailsupport.dk
Jylland og Fyn:
 kasper allan  ivan
Kasper Olesen
Servicekoordinator vest
+45 71 21 77 63
kasper@retailsupport.dk
Allan Koch
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
allan@retailsupport.dk
Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
Enggaard Jan  Jesper
Jan Vitten Enggaard
Servicekonsulent
+45 41 18 35 01
enggaard@retailsupport.dk
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Jesper Blomberg
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
jesper@retailsupport.dk
Lohmann  Sangar  Thomas
Lars Lohmann
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 00 62
lohmann@retailsupport.dk
Sangar Jamal Aziz
Account Manager
+45 29 11 70 21
sangar@retailsupport.dk
Thomas Frisk
Servicekonsulent
+45 21 80 00 89
thomas@retailsupport.dk
Sjælland:
jackie nils Ditte
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekoordinator øst
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Nils Dam Kähler
Projektkoordinator
+45 24 92 00 89
nils@retailsupport.dk
Ditte Andersen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 85 94
ditte@retailsupport.dk
 Landin  Kris Kenneth Moes  no_image
Kenneth Ritto Landin
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
landin@retailsupport.dk
Kris Kenneth Moes
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 82 91
moes@retailsupport.dk
Lars Bo Sørensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 60 21 92 08
lars@retailsupport.dk
 no_image  Tobias
Nicolaj Lehmann
Servicekonsulent
+45 29 29 00 21
nicolaj@retailsupport.dk
Tobias Lange
Salgskonsulent
+45 28 49 18 57
tobias@retailsupport.dk