Kontaktpersoner

Administration og salg:
soeren hanne tuan
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hanne Rohde
Regnskabschef
+45 20 64 34 33
hanne@retailsupport.dk
Tuan Dinh Nguyen
Salgschef
+45 24 22 00 62
tuan@retailsupport.dk
 Jylland og Fyn:
 leon kasper  allan
Leon Christensen
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
leon@retailsupport.dk
Kasper Olesen
Servicekoordinator vest
+45 71 21 77 63
kasper@retailsupport.dk
Allan Koch
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
allan@retailsupport.dk
ivan Jan  Sangar
Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Sangar Jamal Aziz
Salgskonsulent
+45 29 11 70 21
sangar@retailsupport.dk
torben
Torben Ibsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 16
torben@retailsupport.dk
Sjælland:
jackie nils no_image
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekoordinator øst
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Nils Dam Kähler
Projektkoordinator
+45 24 92 00 89
nils@retailsupport.dk
Daniel Lyngaa Nielsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 40 25 72 41
daniel@retailsupport.dk
 Kenneth  Landin  kristian
Kenneth Jacobsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 29 29 00 21
kenneth@retailsupport.dk
Kenneth Ritto Landin
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
landin@retailsupport.dk
Kristian Bjørn Heinfelt
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
kristian@retailsupport.dk
Tobias
Tobias Lange
Servicekonsulent
+45 28 49 18 57
tobias@retailsupport.dk