Kontaktpersoner

 

Administration:
Hans Christian Rikke
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hans Christian Schmidt
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
hc@retailsupport.dk
Rikke Byrholt Darø
Koordinator
+45 29 21 04 56
rikke@retailsupport.dk
 
Steffen    
Steffen Boye Sørensen
Projektkonsulent
+45 29 40 05 21
steffen@retailsupport.dk
   
 
 
Jylland og Fyn:
Heine ivan
Anders Chr. Faddersbøll
Servicekonsulent
+45 30 63 00 21
anders@retailsupport.dk
Heine Andersen
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
heine@retailsupport.dk
Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
     
Jan
Jan Vitten Enggaard
Servicekonsulent
+45 41 18 35 01
enggaard@retailsupport.dk
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Simon Daugaard Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 37 30 21
simon@retailsupport.dk
     
Lohmann Lasse
Lars Lohmann
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 00 62
lohmann@retailsupport.dk
Lasse Juul Lauritsen
Servicekoordinator vest
+45 71 21 77 63
lasse@retailsupport.dk
Mads Holm Christensen Servicekonsulent
+45 29 11 70 21
mads@retailsupport.dk
 
Peter Rohde
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 23 82 21
peter@retailsupport.dk
 
 
Sjælland:
jackie Nicolai
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekoordinator øst
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Nicolai Pedersen
Projektkoordinator
+45 24 92 00 89
nicolai@retailsupport.dk
Jesper Borresen Tranholm
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 85 94
jesper@retailsupport.dk
     
Lars
Jonas Jönsson
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
jonas@retailsupport.dk
Kaj Christian Henriksen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
kaj@retailsupport.dk
Lars Bo Sørensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 16
lars@retailsupport.dk
     
 
Matias Vard Svensson
Butiksmontør
+45 21 80 00 89
matias@retailsupport.dk      
Nicklas Hobel
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 82 91
nicklas@retailsupport.dk   
 
     
     
Nordisk:    
Tom Zror-Persson
Retail Support Sweden
+46 733212502
t.persson@ssc-sweden.com
Morten Berner
Retail Support Norway
+47 97525357
m.berner@rs-norway.com
Jóhann Gylfi Þorbjörnsson
Retail Support Iceland
+354 846 5991
johann@retailsupport.is