Kontaktpersoner

 

Administration:
Hans Christian   Rikke
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hans Christian Schmidt
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
hc@retailsupport.dk
  Rikke Byrholt Darø
Koordinator
+45 29 21 04 56
rikke@retailsupport.dk
 
Steffen      
Steffen Boye Sørensen
Projektkonsulent
+45 29 40 05 21
steffen@retailsupport.dk
     
 
 
Jylland og Fyn:
Heine   ivan
Anders Chr. Faddersbøll
Servicekonsulent
+45 30 63 00 21
anders@retailsupport.dk
Heine Andersen
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
heine@retailsupport.dk
  Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
       
Jan  
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Kasper Kjelst Jensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 00 62
kasper@retailsupport.dk
  Malte Sindberg
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 76 00 99
malte@retailsupport.dk
       
 
Michael Brink Hansen
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 63
michael@retailsupport.dk
Nanna Juul Lauritsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 28 00 99
nanna@retailsupport.dk
  Peter Rohde
Servicekoordinator
+45 24 23 82 21
peter@retailsupport.dk
 
 
Sjælland:
jackie  
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Naeem Mahmood
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 89
naeem@retailsupport.dk
  Jesper Borresen Tranholm
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 85 94
jesper@retailsupport.dk
       
  Lars
Jonas Jönsson
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
jonas@retailsupport.dk
Kaj Christian Henriksen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
kaj@retailsupport.dk
  Lars Bo Sørensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 16
lars@retailsupport.dk
       
 
Matias Vard Svensson
Butiksmontør
+45 21 80 00 89
matias@retailsupport.dk
Nicklas Hobel
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 82 91
nicklas@retailsupport.dk
  Annie Prohazka-Olsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 37 30 21
annie@retailsupport.dk
       
       
Nordisk:      
 
Tom Zror-Persson
Retail Support Sweden
+46 733212502
t.persson@ssc-sweden.com
Morten Berner
Retail Support Norway
+47 97525357
m.berner@rs-norway.com
  Jóhann Gylfi Þorbjörnsson
Retail Support Iceland
+354 846 5991
johann@retailsupport.is