Kontaktpersoner

Administration:
soeren hanne Hans Christian
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hanne Rohde
Regnskabschef
+45 20 64 34 33
hanne@retailsupport.dk
Hans Christian Schmidt
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
hc@retailsupport.dk
Rikke Steffen
Rikke Byrholt Darø
Koordinator
+45 29 21 04 56
rikke@retailsupport.dk
Steffen Boye Sørensen
Projektkonsulent
+45 29 40 05 21
steffen@retailsupport.dk
Jylland og Fyn:
allan Heine
Allan Koch
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
allan@retailsupport.dk
Anders Christian Faddersbøll
Servicekonsulent
+45 30 63 00 21
anders@retailsupport.dk
Heine Andersen
Servicekonsulent
+45 31 31 75 25
heine@retailsupport.dk
ivan Jan Jesper
Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Jesper Blomberg
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
jesper@retailsupport.dk
Lohmann Lasse
Lars Lohmann
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 00 62
lohmann@retailsupport.dk
Lasse Juul Lauritsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 63
lasse@retailsupport.dk
Mike Bækgaard Jensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 29 11 70 21
mike@retailsupport.dk
Peter Rohde
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 23 82 21
peter@retailsupport.dk
Sjælland:
jackie Nicolai
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekoordinator øst
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Nicolai Pedersen
Projektkoordinator
+45 24 92 00 89
nicolai@retailsupport.dk
Kenneth Haulund Kristensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 85 94
haulund@retailsupport.dk
 Kris Kenneth Moes Lars
Kris Kenneth Moes
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 82 91
moes@retailsupport.dk
Lars Bo Sørensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 16
lars@retailsupport.dk
Terkel Christensen
Butiksmontør
+45 29 29 00 21
terkel@retailsupport.dk
Tobias Hennecke
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
tobias@retailsupport.dk