Kontaktpersoner

Administration og salg:
soeren hanne tuan
Søren Rohde
Adm. direktør
+45 21 14 00 21
soren@retailsupport.dk
Hanne Rohde
Regnskabschef
+45 20 64 34 33
hanne@retailsupport.dk
Tuan Dinh Nguyen
Salgschef
+45 24 22 00 62
tuan@retailsupport.dk
Hans Christian
Hans Christian Schmidt
Koordinator
+45 71 21 77 50
hc@retailsupport.dk
Jylland og Fyn:
 kasper allan  ivan
Kasper Olesen
Servicekoordinator vest
+45 71 21 77 63
kasper@retailsupport.dk
Allan Koch
Servicekonsulent
+45 71 21 77 80
allan@retailsupport.dk
Ivan Jørgensen
Servicekonsulent
+45 50 51 00 15
ivan@retailsupport.dk
no_image Jan  Nicolaj
Jan Vitten Enggaard
Servicekonsulent
+45 41 18 35 01
enggaard@retailsupport.dk
Jan Sabroe
Servicekonsulent
+45 51 23 02 49
jan@retailsupport.dk
Nicolaj Willesen
Servicekonsulent
+45 23 48 00 21
nicolaj@retailsupport.dk
Sangar  torben
Sangar Jamal Aziz
Salgskonsulent
+45 29 11 70 21
sangar@retailsupport.dk
Torben Ibsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 16
torben@retailsupport.dk
Sjælland:
jackie nils Daniel
Jackie Kjelsmark
Servicekoordinator øst
+45 71 21 77 20
jackie@retailsupport.dk
Nils Dam Kähler
Projektkoordinator
+45 24 92 00 89
nils@retailsupport.dk
Daniel Lyngaa Nielsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 85 94
daniel@retailsupport.dk
 no_image  Kenneth  Landin
Ditte Andersen
Servicekonsulent
+45 20 12 96 98
ditte@retailsupport.dk
Kenneth Jacobsen
Servicekonsulent
+45 29 29 00 21
kenneth@retailsupport.dk
Kenneth Ritto Landin
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 92 00 45
landin@retailsupport.dk
 no_image  Tobias
Kris Kenneth Moes
Servicekonsulent
+45 24 22 82 91
moes@retailsupport.dk
Tobias Lange
Salgskonsulent
+45 28 49 18 57
tobias@retailsupport.dk